The Carlyle Saga — a series by maryjane

A series where each member of the family in turn tells about his/her own sexual history.

  Title Description Size Dnlds Votes Score

The Carlyle Saga 1 - White Pants A series of stories told by each member of the Carlyle family. In this one, Marvin, the youngest son, takes a real estate saleswoman to the family cabin for fun and games.
Tags: Ma/Fa, True Story, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Squirting
Sex Contents: Stroke Story
43 KB 2448 21 6.43