The Hoddinot Series — a series by Kaffir

After a year of virtual monasticism following the untimely death of his wife Rachel, Richard Hoddinot is persuaded to show an interest in women again. The series charts the developing relationships with them.

  Title Description Size Dnlds Votes Score

The premature death of his beloved wife pushes Richard Hoddinot into an almost monastic existence. Sharon brings him out of it in a way that he would never have expected.
Tags: Ma/Fa, Consensual, Romantic, Heterosexual, MaleDom, Spanking, Safe Sex, Oral Sex
Sex Contents: Much Sex
Posted: Concluded:
106 KB 19855 395 7.21

This is the second story in the series. It tells of mature and conflicting loves and the deliverance of a girl from the after effects of sexual abuse. It is set in modern England but in the West Country where things are a little less modern than in London.
Tags: Ma/Fa, Consensual, Romantic, Heterosexual, Spanking, Safe Sex, Oral Sex
Sex Contents: Much Sex
Posted: Concluded:
472 KB 20185 307 8.08

This is Part 3 of the Hoddinot Series. It follows Annette(Tig)from 14 years old to her early twenties as she struggles to come to terms with her father's earlier abuse of her.
Tags: Ma/Fa, ft/ft, Consensual, Romantic, Heterosexual, First, Oral Sex, Masturbation, Slow
Sex Contents: Some Sex
Posted: Concluded: / (Review)
322 KB 8168 244 8.28

The Jays
This is the fourth in the Hoddinot Series. It tells the story of James and Jenny Hoddinot taking over a rundown village pub and restoring it to its former popularity. There is a parallel love story and scenes from village life. Little graphic sex.
Tags: Ma/Fa, Consensual, Heterosexual
Sex Contents: Minimal Sex
Posted: Concluded:
518 KB 10825 243 8.66