Seasons of a Predator — a series by ElSol

I have not decided to make this a full-fledged series yet. I did think about it since it would allow me to explore my four main characters in different lights. Book 1 is 'The Wolf Summers' starring David. Book 2 would be "The Lion Falls' starring Miguel. Book 3 would be "The Shark Winters' starring Jason. Book 4 would be "Black Leopard Springs" starring an uber-Michael (instead of the normal Michael this character is actually a blending of David & Jason (almost the AMR David).

  Title Description Size Dnlds Votes Score

The Wolf Summers
A wolf in human clothing ascends to be the leadership of his pack. The story of David's summers from the age of 12 to 19.
Tags: Ma/Fa, mt/ft, Ma/ft, mt/Fa, Teenagers, Consensual, Reluctant, Coercion, Heterosexual, Incest, Mother, Son, Father, Daughter, Cousins, Aunt, Nephew, BDSM, MaleDom, Group Sex, First, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Masturbation, Petting, School
Sex Contents: Much Sex
Posted: Concluded: / (Review)
1124 KB 146099 621 8.73