| 234567 | > |
Yesterday, I mentioned I would do Deviant Art, but I found a slightly easier (And totally free way) to see my images.
https://e-hentai.org/g/3853909/ae31bc9a9f/
This is a huge gallery of 137 images.
All of the images from "Cousins Don't Need Modesty" plus tons more that I never selected to illustrate. Looking back on many of the ones I didn't choose to caption and upscale/use; I sort of wonder why I didn't pick them.
https://storiesonline.net/n/44065/cousins-don-t-need-modesty
Is set in an alternate world, where things never really evolved from the 1970s when I was growing up. They didn't think girls needed bras until they had big enough tits to warrant them. My cousins and I did actually go to the beach and no one gave a shit that we had to take our suits off to wash off at the beach. You might be sent outside to play in your underwear in the sprinklers and girls would go in just panties. As I got older, obviously that stopped happening and culture shifted. This is sort of like if Handmaid's tale had ENF/CMNF scenes in it, and wasn't terrifying/somber.
Girl Scouts and Spanksgiving are set the "Girls Don't Need Modesty" universe. I also just whipped a bunch of images to test things out/make them. It's mostly a blonde and brunette much like Betty and Veronica. I really leaned into that art style for Cousins Don't Need Modesty. Don't ask me why, I just felt like it.
Those comics had a sort of "normal" sexiness to them in this perfect 1960s type world, where everyone in high school was at least 40 years old, apparently.
Dalton gets a job babysitting his cheeky British cousins, who just happen to be named Betty and Veronica. The mum says "My ex-husband was the joker..not me..."
as to why the names were chosen.
It involves some light spanking and humiliation, nothing too wild.
I also loaded up another gallery with Indian Erotica. A few were already published. I almost finished chapter two of Slumdog Kuttiyan
https://upload.e-hentai.org/managegallery?gid=3850526
Here is the gallery
https://storiesonline.net/n/45794/slumdog-kuttiyan/1
Here is chapter one if you want to give it a read.
I plan to complete some stories. This is just a short story as I was deeply inspired recently to write it.
I have in progress. I did have a good idea for a "Young Wife" story inspired by the writer Rebecca Shaw that I think would be really fun. I may try to sneak that in as well. I also saw a shit-ton of sexy Cosplay families at Megacon. I am a people watcher and sometimes when you see a mom and her two hot daughters all dressed as slave Leia with dad and brother leading them as Han Solo and Han junior, you think "Wow, I bet there is a story in there somewhere"
I kind of assumed a lost bet.
Actually, I hoped.
I never link to other story sites. I am loyal to SOL. It meets my needs.
Is it perfect?
No.
is it trying to be?
I sure hope not.
Are there things I'd change if I could?
Definitely.
I'd nix voting. I am not going be a math bitch and start getting into all the details but anyone with a passing understanding of how voting works should realize it doesn't reflect a proper sample set for most stories.
Use Case: You are a new author. You finally mustered up the courage to post your story idea. You edited it. You did whatever to put your effort into it.
You post it up. Just going back to 3/16 (Four Days) I see maybe 300 on average for authors who don't have a big following. If you have a big following it doesn't work this way, but it's still fucking biased.
Extreme response bias is a real issue. People who take the time to vote or comment are usually on either of the outliers - they hated it or loved it.
You poured your heart out into it, you illustrated it, you checked it for grammar?
Well Grandpadick370 said it's a 1 "You call this a story"
Wanna know why? Because Grandpa dick doesn't read story codes. You clearly added a code but he leaves you a shitgram in your comments "This contained (the thing I don't like) 1 out of 10!!"
The Bliss Ninny who likes everything? He fucks up the average by giving everything a 10. Which effectively is the same as giving everything a 1 because it's not a rating, it's a pity-vote.
Then you got your trolls.
The guy you pissed off in the forums? He makes lists of people who have wronged him and revises them very Sunday. You are still #327 on the list. He created 17 troll accounts to downvote stories of people he doesn't like, because he literally has no power in real life and this little taste of Cartman-style authoritah make shim feel less pitiful.
That's quaint. Now, AI gives us skynet in the form of independent AI that can create and authenticate unlimited accounts, maintain temp email boxes and create as many downvote accounts as they like. Sure, they are almost always wrong about everything. Yes, they will soon be tied to autonomous weapon systems, outsource us into resource scarcity and mass unemployment and be used to incorrectly mass surveil the entire world. On the upside, the troll with his little personally army of accounts he created manually to troll authors just had his penis returned to it's normal size, and his troll accounts will become useless.
I doubt anyone has bothered to clawdbot this site, but to think it won't be happening is like believing Netanyahu has three arms, gives speeches with an Onlyfans model wearing a cosplay Army uniform miniskirt at the Bored of Peace. (That's a real AI picture making the rounds that people are too fucking dumb to know isn't real)
But given all that, let's say you still aren't convinced because "Hey, they do that to everyone...so we all suffer from the same biases".
Yes, So, let's say of that 300 people who clicked on your story, you get 20-30 votes. Out of how many on the site? What are the chances that they were unbiased?
The volatility of small datasets where a handful of entries dictated the entire outcome means you can't really trust the numbers. 10% of almost less than a.000001% of the users on this site thought your story wasn't cool?
Don't delete it.
Established authors may get 2,000 - 5,000 reads in the same time. Still not enough. The same day (3/16), I see someone with 5244 reads with 178 votes.
Typically, if you know this guy posted and jumped on it, it's because you followed them. What are you going to do when one of your favorite authors posts? Upvote it. The score is going to be artificially higher.
Even if it wasn't, its still around 3.4% of the vote, which is a pittance of people's opinions.
What about established authors with huge vote counts?
They have that high vote count/readership because the story was good. The total reads should tell you it was pretty damned compelling. The story codes should tell you if it's going to turn your screw or not.
There is no established criteria for objective voting. If you don't like what it was about, you may downvote it at will even if it is well written.
I'd turn this shit off, and replace it with a different metric. On another site, they give "Thanks". It's just a +1
The amount of times you thanked people is displayed to show how active you are. You can only thank once per story.
Then i would devise a calculation based on the length the story has been on a site to normalize the amount of thank you it received on a curve. That way if your story has been on the site for 10 years it is normalized to a story that's been on the site for a week.
I'd probably start it going forward and freeze the old vote system, to be honest.
I've had over 873,000 people access my home page. My highest score is 7.75.
My highest read story has 130,000 reads, and it has a 6.15
Now, objectively - how the fuck are people going to have read a chapter from that story 130,000 times (it's not 130,000 people, it just means someone clicked or downloaded a chapter, but it wasn't one motherfucker doing it, I can assure you) and you say it's 6.15?
Obviously, for the niche of Eddie fans that like my story, it was worthwhile and the piddly amount of votes I did get reflect less than a quarter of a percent, or one vote in 450 people. I learned not to give a shit about voting on my own stories.
But, what pisses me off is that many new authors are frozen because they think the votes are actually reflective of the quality of their work.
(Or, worse - they think their shit don't stink because they got 30 votes in a fucking month and that randomly got them a 7.8 or something.)
So, I'd shit can that. It serves no real benefit except scaring off new authors. Existing authors who are already popular don't need votes to remain popular.
I'd probably try to find a way to automate story posting so I didn't have to do it manually. I don't know if it would scale but it seems like by now it should be automated to some extent.
The main change I'd make is that I'd eject all AI stuff into the shitter from whence it came.
If you grab a story and it scores 97% on the "Likely AI" and Claude, Geminin and Grok think so? No need to read it. Just print it and wipe your ass with it.
It's slowing down the site, lowering quality, adds nothing. I've railed against that many times. There are things I think AI can do for me.
I was recently inspired to try my hand at another Indian Erotica story with an ENF/CMNF flair.
https://storiesonline.net/n/45794/slumdog-kuttiyan/1
Slumdog Kuttiyan is a play on the movie Slumdog Millionaire. The Kapoor sisters get caught stealing and end up getting taught a lesson in street justice by being paraded around naked in a place that is seriously repressed. I snuck in some easter eggs. I named the headman after the main character in Slumdog Millionaire.
I also created an alter-ego (as I often do) of myself and named him Tharki. That means pervert. if i had been lucky enough to be born in India, i like to think I'd be just as cool as he is.
Tharki is not his real name obviously. He has dyslexia and he's painted his sign and just rolled with it because it fits. He's sort of comic relief for the story on some level.
AI would have had me call him Thakri, and I did on a shit ton of images I already created. It would have had me call the story Slumdog Kutiyaan. It put the wrong Hindu lettering in half the fucking images I made even when i went out of my way to make sure I did it right.
I didn't know that in India they say "Tharki Uncle" instead of Uncle Tharki. I asked AI to see if I got cultural things correct and it let me fucking call him Uncle Thakri. I used Claude, Gemini, Grok and a local AI. All of them were wrong about a ton of shit.
I didn't want to insult Indian people by writing shit that is obviously stupidly wrong. I think it's a useful tool for research but it's super biased toward g-rating and will actively fight you. In Images, it gravitates towards fake, medium sized, perfect breasts.
The AI programmers have never seen or touched real titty since their mom stopped breast feeding them. They have no fucking idea that women have all sorts of shapes and sizes and the majority don't have these perfect anti-gravity knockers they default too.
AI is not only ENSHITTIFYING all literature by filling up the web with Em-dash laden turds but it is ruining body image.
Are you a big girl with curves? Too bad. You are pornography's to Gemini. One titty a little lopsided? Fucking die and fall off the earth. None of them will allow you to have anything but perfect symmetry and if you do manage it, when you go to edit it they will change it back no matter how you try to prompt it.
small titties? you are a renegade with a body type that is inappropriate for adults to be able to make an image of, even if you are fully fucking dressed and 38 years old.
The handful of billionaires that own the image making machines filling the internet like it's a fucking landfill of shitty, fake images are convinced that adults should never see anything except the most mediocre of average sized tits, flat butts, and regular shapes. They were working fine for a brief short while, but the billionaires decided that adults can't see a natural boob with natural sag and droop even in a bikini for our own good.
Despite that, I managed to illustrate the shit out of my story. I didn't want to bombard the reader with too many images but I had a lot of fun creating an Indian version of myself and spilling warm Basundi like it's jizz all over the big woman that Tharki dotes on. I use tons of editing tools, upscale, and merge many images.
There are ways around the mainstream AI image generators to make decent, real women pictures and that's what i fucking like. I like small titties, big titties, etc.
I like medium titties as well, so in general all titties are valuable but I want to see representation. It makes it implausible for me to see perfect bodies in every shot. I also love to make artistic images as well in the style of great Indian cheesecake illustrators.
It's not as simple as just pressing a button and getting a perfect outcome. it will probably never be.
So, I concede AI has a place in images. I also think it may destroy the world sooner than we think, but at least it knows how to fucking jam. There is some AI mustic that people clearly took the time to produce and edit that I prefer to regular music.
There is a lot of shitastic "Hey, no one thought of doing a cover of Nevermind by Nirvana...I made it sound just like the original" crap out there.
I have a ton I could share but this is the one I pull out when people don't believe me.
https://youtu.be/-fGGc2uPJOQ?si=GsKKjMd5sCy3m-78
This guy who made this, has an ear that I do not have. This is My Chemical Addiction's Black Parade. it's a kick ass song and the singer does a fantastic job.
This version though is so different. It's so soulful. The emotion when he sings "My FAh-Tha...." early on, and his voice cracks?
This allows people who can't sing (like me) to make shit that they want to make by giving them a tool to do it.
I can assure you this guy didn't just get lucky and press the random button and out came this fucking genius version of the song.
I say all this, because I do plan to get into trying my hand at music creation, just like i do art.
Today, for very little reason I made a Deviant Art account
https://www.deviantart.com/eddiedavidson420/gallery/all
(You need a account to access but its free) and started to put a few of my pictures on it in galleries. Some are not pubished.
If you like what i create, i may start to archive some pictures there. I tend to make hundreds of pictures now for every one I post. I will publish the one I liked enough to add to stories and the ones that were good but didn't get added (if there is interest).
I will never sell pictures or any of that shit. I don't disparage anyone who does, but I am not interested in doing this for money and my shit is frankly not good enought for that.
You will see a ton of cool images on that site. I usually don't say anything about other sites but that's not a competitor of sol.
Thank you for coming to my Ted Talk, and yes I know this is a Wendys.
A few weeks ago, I asked for a second set of eyes to help me read and review my stories for grammar. It's helped tremendously but today I have to make some edits to many of my existing stories, or edit unpublished ones that are written and that is boring.
I also have some real life things I NEED to actually complete.
What I WANT to do is write. It's cathartic and enjoyable. The problem I have been having lately is Analysis Paralysis.
This is really almost as bad as having no inspiration but not quite as bad as having no motivation to write. I can easily fix the lack of inspiration by reading new stories. I won't copy their idea but they will trigger thoughts and directions and that is why I vowed to try and read as much as I write when I began this journey as an author on SOL.
I have yet to cure lack of motivation. The evidence is I am writing a blog when there is a stump outside I need to remove and I need to register for college classes and I've had trouble doing school work, working and getting time to do what I want - write.
As an aside, I am crazy old but I decided to go back and finally get the degree that I should have had. At first, I was going to get an MBA because my retirement plan is "Work until the day I die. I'll ask my boss if I can leave early around 3pm, so I can get embalmed/cremated for my funeral later that evening."
Then I took actual business classes and the world MAY have worked the way they say it does. "Oh, okay...wages will go up with the cost of living because competition? Lol."
When you realize one company owns over 50% of the products in your grocery store, or the pharmacy owns the insurance company, the clinics, the manufacturer, etc and the distribution chain of your medications it's an oligarchy/monopolistic market with price fixing where the game is so rigged they can just squeeze and squeeze your ass tighter and tighter, the macroeconomics lessons become quaint fantasies. All nine car rental companies pretend to compete but are owned by three companies at most.
However, when you realize that those massive juggernauts that bought all their competitors and the distribution chain to prevent competition, price fix and reduce service levels and costs and raise prices with the handful of competitors they have yet to buy it's still modeled in the books. It's supposed to be regulated but they bought those regulators and staffed them with their own people, as well.
What isn't in the books I read was that the controlling interest of those juggernauts like Microsoft, Google, and Apple are owned by two private equity firms. They don't give one turd on a Saturday that you chose Coke over Pepsi. They own them both. They make money no matter what you choose. Some private equity firms buy American companies, saddle them with the cost of being bought and then make them pay rent back to the private equity firm until they go into massive debt so they can declare bankruptcy and transfer the debt/sell off the best parts of the company. Then they buy those profitable segments with another company at a fraction of what they were worth without debt.
I'd love to teach people about that, but the book says they can't happen or doesn't model the scenario - so fuck the book. The billionaire who pays his friend's wife 100K to paint a turd on a painting can donate it to their non profit art gallery and write it off. His buddy can do the same for him. They rigged money laundering and tax loopholes in a way that is beyong criminal. I would not be teaching that in my syllabus.
I am working on a Masters in History. Unfortunately, the billionaires don't want us to teach that truthfully, either. My plan is to give back as an adjunct professor and do my best to tell the truth as I understand it, anyway.
Instead of accomplishing that lofty goal this afternoon, I am not editing. I am not even writing my dirty stories. I am sitting here writing a blog about writing.
A week ago, I asked for someone to apply as "Muse". I needed a fan of my writing who I could show ideas and who would help me overcome my Choice Paralysis. They could even help shape the direction the stories go in with creative feedback. The editing help I receive is from people kind enough to read my work that aren't really into my work.
I have 1,150 followers on Storiesonline, but not one taker who likes my work enough to want an advanced copy and seriously apply for the job. The responses I got were mostly generic "Write whatever you want".
I have dozens of "Write whatever you wants" that aren't finished on my hard drive and many are because I began by writing by the seat of my pants. I had no plan or outline and I just started writing. It can be fun to do and it can turn out in an unexpected way. Outlines can spoil the surprise for me and I lose interest in writing the ending because I know how it ends. This is especially true of Aunt Scarlet, New Foal, Sailor Moo, Spanksgiving and Girl Scout Cookies which have been sitting way too long without conclusion. I do plan to finish those but I could use a muse to look at them and help push me toward the end.
I put them aside in part because I had inspiration to write, just not THAT story. If I try to write a story I am not feeling then I tend to rush it and tack on an ending and that doesn't help anyone.
Even worse than in having no inspiration to write is wanting to write a different story.
In the immortal words of England Dan and John Ford Coley "It's sad to belong when the right one comes along".
I have these new ideas that I will give you a short synopsis about that I do want to write. I realize I should finish the existing stories but sometimes I write a short story to help get it out of my system. (Short story is a relative term of me, most of my "Short Stories" end up being twelve chapters or more).
If I have too many ideas, I tend to MERGE them into one story. Embarrassed Nude Female (ENF) with reluctant nude girls, and CMNF (Clothed Males around Nude Females) are my preferred genre. I do tend to focus on other kinks, power dynamics, but those type of stories are what turn my screw.
Merging two story ideas is usually a huge mistake. As an example, I have this idea:
THE MAD SCIENTIST/PLAYING DOCTOR:
I have had it in many iterations, but the general idea is that the storyteller gets to perform little experiments on a female(s).
A good example, would be the older sister is in Pre-Med and she isn't babysitting but when mom and dad are gone, she's in charge of her younger brother. She might have him jerk off and studying his cum as she feeds him more and more soy, or test how he gets hard based on certain stimuli. She might zap his cock with a little shock, or even stick something up his butt to stimulate his prostate and measure the output of semen and frequency he can get it up.
There are a thousand ways that can go, and types of tests she could conduct. The general idea would be early on in the story she is caught by the very intelligent parents, who decide the proper punishment is for him to turn the tables and use her as a lab rat. They point out that doing it in private was dangerous, so he'll submit his hypothesis to them and they'll review it.
Then I have this idea about getting caught playing doctor with my cousins that is basically a true story. My Aunt once walked in and caught us and said "UNDERWEAR STAYS ON, SHERRY!" and closed the door rather than punish us. "If you want to go without underwear, you'll come in the living room and stand in front of your aunts and uncles with your undies around your ankles!" she warned.
That's a very different scenario. I have combined them both and they may end up being over the top and not nearly land as well as if they were treated on their own.
I have thought about more of an advanced science experiment one where weights are used to stretch labia, and nipples and that would drastically change the tone of the story. The reason behind the participation is also going to change the dynamic drastically.
Imagine a fun bimbo where the story blindfolded her and snapped his fingers at various angles around her head. Maybe, he poked her bare back simultaneously with two toothpicks, asking her to identify if she felt one point or two, demonstrating how her nerve endings clustered. She giggles and agrees to participate and it escalates versus a Goth chick who loves danger answering a personal ad and being unimpressed by his caution.
Authentic Femdom
I have wanted to write real femdom for a while. The problem is that when you write femdom there are some man babies who are going to come out of the woodwork to bomb your story score and hassle you. They have little power in the real world, so to them this is their way of protecting their virginity/manhood, I guess.
They can't just accept different strokes for different folks, see the story code is not for them and leave it alone. I suspect they have ready made troll accounts to bomb vote stories as "punishment". I have known several new authors who wrote good Femdom that were ran off by the welcome they got here from the toxic trolls. 99.9% of SOL isn't shit, but that.1% vocal group is loud and annoying.
Most Femdom does BDSM and power exchange relationships a tremendous dis-service. Men are traditionally raised we have to be in charge in the bedroom. We can't let go, we need control. We have to be the shade tree that stands tall, not the willow that bends. We pick where to go for dinner on the date and have a plan. We are head of household, etc.
It goes against that training to submit, and submission is often seen as a weakness because of making yourself vulnerable. This is where most BDSM relationships fail - the inability to trust the other person to make decisions for us. The inability to put the happiness or pleasure of someone else over ours. It's often cast as "I get pleasure from giving pleasure" but in the best case, service is really "I don't do this to get off, I do this to get you off. I don't do this to make me smile, I do this to make you smile. Your happiness is important to me."
You do not have to be a doormat and shouldn't be one. You do not have to be a depressing debbie downer that lives as a maid. You can have a great life as a submissive if you truly want to be one. The problem is the idea of placing the woman on a pedestal and truly living for happiness is so difficult for many men to process they have to write blackmail or submission as a consequence of their infedility that is forced upon them.
Most Dommes are written as cartoon nymphomaniacs that make Snidely Whiplash and his top hat/mustache evil seem like Ned Flanders. They are motivated to fuck anyone but the submissive and treat them like a worm.
This is a powerful fantasy and I get it. I really do. What I have discovered is that is a fantasy, not the reality.
If you wrote the fantasy story in reverse with the man in charge, it would come across as him being a narcissistic, selfish asshole. The same men that get off on the powerful woman would find the man's actions reprhensible and there is a reason why.
They are, no matter what your gender. It's not a healthy, sustainable relationship to be blackmailed into doing this.
Most dominant women that I know of are far more complex and they might fuck others but that's not the goal. Sex is a byproduct of this relationship, not the goal. They want to polish their husband and make him the man they always wanted to be. That is rarely feminization.
I once knew a Domme that told her husband she wasn't turning him into a woman. "Women have power, and are beautiful. You can't pass as a woman and you would be embarrassing for me to take into public like this. I am feminizing you, not transforming you. I want you to shave your hairs smooth, paint your nails, make yourself smell nice, trim your nails and paint them, apply make up, wear heels and all the things that women have to do to look good for you so that you can appreciate how much we go through."
That I can believe.
There was this guy BydaSea on here who wrote a semi-autobiographical story. I am sure there was some truth to it but not all of it. No one could write misery and humiliation like him because of the way he seemed to languish in it. However, even his story lacked some of what I think most women in these relationships find works for them.
They don't want to yell or deal with a brat. They don't want to punish. They don't do protocol all the time.
What's the one thing thing common to most maledom relationships? Sir and Ma'am? No clothes or at the vey least no panties?
You won't find many female dommes that want their man skidmarking his jeans and getting cum stains without undies on between them.
It's far more likely to be a cute apron with his ass hanging out than nude at home. It's far more likely she wants him to actually put on a fucking clean shirt when they go out to eat without being told to do so, than she wants him in a skirt or panties.
Don't get me wrong, there are some couples where the guy is on board with being transformed anyway, and it works for them. Forced feminization to remove his swaggering masculinity is a powerful fantasy. My experience has been she'd rather he open doors for her, draw her a bath and give her the gift of silence without talking as she decompresses as he attends her in the bath.
I started writing a healthy, happy relationship with two friends that are domme who came at it for different reasons but similar outcomes. The problem is that I want to do ENF/CMNF and so I started to slip that into the story, perhaps subconsciously because the pace of a real life scenario like that would be hard to sustain interest.
"If this works for our husbands, and they are attentive, cheerful, don't feel the need to talk over us anymore, and can trust us to know what's best, why shouldn't we teach our sons to be that way?"
Not in a sexual context. I am talking about how in just by giving girls "Dolls" and Boys "Action Figures" and defining what is expected of them, concepts like "Women's work" and the ambition to be a good wife/mother and domestically trained, people have had different rules for females and males in the house.
A great illustration is in the 1960s, Milton Bradley's Battleship game featured the caption "Fun for the whole family"
Dad and son are playing a strategic game of naval battles and mathematical prediction that sharpens their analytical puzzle solving abilities.
The mom and sister are smiling and observing from the kitchen while polishing dishes.
That was the ONE drawing they had to tell families that this was fun for all of them?
Writing authentic stores from my part, mixed with hypothetical is probably 90% of my writing but merging several ideas into one stories can get confusing and lose focus. It's a fine line between writing yourself into a corner because you don't know where to go next after the initial scene.
Example, What if the moms decide that the girls should be in charge when they aren't home, pick out their sons wardrobes because they dress like colorblind dickheads that can't coordinate their own outfits. What if they decide that boys dont need modesty but girls do (The opposite of many of my stories).
The problem is that those are two very different stories. One is probably far more fantasy based.
I've also had some other ideas. I'll share two of them with you.
"I am a glutton for punishment, obviously"
Years ago, I met a joyful British woman that I can only describe as "Cheeky" because American words don't do justice. She's the kind of woman that will flash her tits for a "laugh" and has never met a stranger.
She's very self-deprecating and she will say "There's nothing anyone can say to hurt me, that I've not said about myself. I know am a great gobby cow and the town bike. Anyone can have me for a wink and a whistle, but who would?"
If you don't hear the smile in her voice when she says that, you'd think this is a depressed woman with really low self-esteem. It landed as a joyful celebration that she's not perfect, not trying to be, doesn't want to have smoke blown up her arse about ow she's not fat when she's got eyes and a mirror (her words), and is flirty right in front of her husband without fear he'll lose interest in her.
I have written two versions of her over the years. Joy Crump in "My Sons Dared Me" is close.
https://storiesonline.net/s/28287/my-sons-dared-me
I have another I took down that I should repost where she decides "Right, off with your knickers...today we are taking snaps around the house" to her daughters. "You'll thank me later. Jack takes great pics and before you lot get old and saggy and move away, we'll have these to share and you'll want to see what you had before your fat arses spread like mine."
I adore the cheeky Janet character from Two Pints of Lager and a packet of crisps television show. I wrote her like that.
It wasn't quite what I was going for though. I wanted someone who truly reveled in it and found it hard (impossible) to say no.
I placed her in small town Georgia in the deep south with her daughter. She was a single mum at an early age, kicked out by her parents and roamed around with no homebase until arriving here. Her point is that no one would ask her to marry her, because she's not been serious about it, and she's not brought it up. "Most men would spread me like jam on a biscuit, but neat eat me, much less marry me."
One guy who is a total sad sack asks her to marry him as a joke. She is way out of his league physically. She has a hard time saying no.
Her very serious mother-in-law to be thinks she is up to something -maybe a green card. She isn't willing to admit the adult son that lives at home and hasn't dated anyone before isn't a catch out loud but she doesn't believe this woman could want him.
The self-deprecation confuses the family, and she says things like "i am a glutton for punishment, obviously" as a figure of speech but coupled with her inability to say no, and her "Crack on and muddle through" cheeky attituded, leads to the mother in law testing just how far she'll go to be with her son.
The problem is that I go back to the first idea of science experiments and think "Wow, I could probably have the mother in law humiliate the sexy Judy Landers-look-alike daughter in law with the bright and shiny bimbo attitude. Then when I get tired of that, I could have the smart family member ask her to be his lab rat.
"May as well add that to my resume as well...what do i have to do?"
I could go back to the story above this and make the mother-in-law be a domme without officially calling herself that, and exert control over her adult sons much like a ball busting fantasy domme would. She my not have the default title of mistress, but a dynamic hold over the house as the matriarch.
GOING DUTCH
I like this title. It can mean a lot of things to a lot of people.
The other idea I've been futzing with is an authentic NL story. Most of my stories are set in the United States and a few in the UK. I don't know the UK very well but well enough.
I've been to Netherlands and Belgium, but not long enough to really know it. I've met many Scandinavians over the years, Finnish, Swedes, and I've found that Dutch people are different and while they aren't technically Scandinavian, it's hard to ignore that many Dutch men women are super tall blondes much like their northern cousins. It's just like Belgians. The Flemish near the border of NL are hard for me to tell the difference.
If you told a Texan, their BBQ is the same as Saint Louis or South Carolina they'd be offended. The southern accent from mid Tennessee is very different from mid-Georgia. To most outsiders, it's probably hard to tell the difference.
I can tell.
If a British person doesn't speak very posh, or like Michael Caine, I generally couldn't tell you where they are from. I have been confused by people from South Africa and thought THEY were British, so I have no fucking clue.
The Dutch stereotype (to me) is there are more direct, pragmatic and cost conscious. Many Scandinavians take a very enlightened view of nudity. The sauna culture in Germany is that many saunas have a strict nudity policy and
they are co-ed. Co-ed changing rooms, etc. In other places like Finland or Sweden it's not always the case but culturally most of think bathing suits are oddly sexual and unhygienic.
The opportunity to create an ENF/CMNF story is there by having an American(s) visit their Dutch relatves, who may even be living in the states.
In Lake Worth area of Florida, there is a huge Finnish community. I was picturing maybe a brother and sister arriving for the summer and they go to the beach in the 1970s. I used to go to the beach with my aunt and i remember her telling me and my cousins to strip off at the shower on the little walkway between beach and parking lot to wash up.
"Eddie, I am not having you in a wet suit in the back of my car spreading your sandy ass all over my seat cushions! We do this all the time, and nobody out here gives a shit. You don't have anything between your legs to hide that anyone out here wants to see...now, if you are worried about anyone laughing at you, talk back to me again and tell me you aren't doing something. You aren't so big I can't take your britches down and spank that flat ass of yours out here in front of everyone!"
A good old fashioned ENF story where they really think Americans are the ones that are far too repressed uptight. She might get pushback from some ninny and say "If you don't like it, don't look but mind your own business, please."
In the 1970s, the "Girls Don't Need modesty" applied to both genders. They could run around in the sprinklers in just panties or nothing at all in the front yard, slip and slide in the plastic pool, and no one was shocked. Gym Shorts were short-shorts. Bras were rare and nipples poking through tight little green tube tops that just wrapped around the chest on a hot day weren't scandalous. Buying a bra for a girl with little tits would have been like buying pants for a dog to hide it's dick.
I could write an authentic ENF story, but the ideas above start matriculating into this one. I could see the story not having enough juice without some predicament and getting dull. In the scenario I described, nothing happened.
I saw my cousin's bald, hairless pussy, and engorged clit and thought she had a very tiny penis. I hadn't even seen a Playboy at that point as a frame of reference. I even said that and she blushed, and my aunt told me that my wiener wasn't that much bigger and to stop staring at each other and get in the back of the car. "You know what she's got, she knows what you got. Mystery solved, now let's get home, chores need to be done before your Uncle gets home."
I think writing stories from my own experiences adds authenticity, but the problem is that they just aren't as exciting without a little extra "What if?" thrown in.
So now that you know what Eddie's thinking about cooking, feel free to write to me with your own take/preference. Most of the time, by the time i start publishing a story, it's been written and I am just editing. If you want to be in the creative pipeline and you don't want to write, here is your opportunity to be an armchair quarterback.
I began this email to a friend but I thought I'd share it. I have a few other ideas in the hopper, but this is enough to get the ball rolling.
I have written many posts about AI writing.
I have mixed feelings about it. I do not want to press a button and get a story. I want to create and breathe life into characters.
I definitely don't want to press a button and get a shitty story.
Poor plot, scaffolding present tense with em-dashes every fourth word.
"Jimmy - leaned back, not missing a beat -breathless. He looked to the window yonder - with baited breath about -what the future -held."
Fuck you, AI.
How on earth are you going to go full Skynet, Take every job from customer service to programming, mass surveil the entire United States population, fully autonomous weapon systems, and yet you can't write a story that could get a dick hard in a whore house?
Think about this; Companies are spending billions to automate shit with a tool that frequenly can't tell how many R's are in Strawberry.
Unless they specifically patch it, Most AI when asked "Hey, I parked my car 100 feet from a car wash. Should I get out and walk or drie over if I need a car wash" will tell you to walk.
(And leave your car)
And if you come back to the SAME session after it realizes the mistake, it will tell you to do it again and glibly promise it can do it.
One day, AI will be there and we won't be able to tell if it's good writing OR Ai.
Write now, I can't tell if it's shitty writing or AI.
Think about this, as well;
This site had to put up AI detection on submissions to apply the code "AI Generated" so people can put it in our exclusions list. It's not so we can more readily find the "Good Shit".
AI has some uses. I use it to help me brainstorm, and research the story world. I use it to help me rephrase something that sounds stupid. I use it (Sparingly) to help identify issues that MS Word is too dumb to find.
I made the mistake of buying Quillbot. It shits if you give it too many characters to review and was a huge waste of money. It's basically just gimped AI.
AI from major services is largely G-rated. In 20+ years when it's the only source of information and we eradicated our public schools and news servies, the few billonaires that own it will be able to create a sugar-sweet world of sanitized content.
Want help writing the next Roots? Fuck you, Alex Haley. You have themes of slavery, brutality, and systemic oppression through racism. That's a big no-no. You can't talk about that stuff.
Want to set your story in a fictional world like Handmaid's Tale or Planet of the Apes to hold a lens up to society and show what could be in extreme conditions?
AI Will tell absolutely not, because you are being unfair to the talking apes by casting them as villains.
Stephen King Horror? You can forget it.
There are ways to get around it (A bit) but it always over corrects and to be honest, it turns out shit anyway.
Today, I saw another AI generated story that made it past the filter. It had such a cool premise. I only wisht he author didn't think they were the savior of the Internet by filling it with shitty writing.
Yesterday, I quoted Hank Hill on Christian Rock. "You aren't making Christianity better. You are making Rock and Roll, worse."
AI kinky erotic stories, is an oxymoron.
You can create them, but they are so low quality that it's tough to read.
I would encourage any AI author out there who is using it to automate the entire story to consider using it to help you with brainstorming, spell check, research but write it yourself. It's so much more satisfying. It's like automating fucking.
Yes, you can do that but the fucking part is actually the best part.
Images, Videos, Music are an entirely different ball game. Each is progressing differently. It seemed like uncensored AI went backward a few months ago.
Things I used to have no problem creating now are either so cost prohibitive or simply shittier.
The websites that make it easy are getting greedy.
The appliccations like ComfyUI are built by sadists. "Okay, it's a one click installl"
"Then why is it a 30 minute video?"
"Well, first you have to install 9 other things, compile them, and of course maintain those versions. Now, if you want to run this, you'll need to open a web page and remember this URL. If you close the console you'll lose your generation. Oh, okay, you finished the 9 things? neat, now find the right VAE, Safetensor, and then you can finally start downloading Rube Goldberg style workflows that require you to enter data in 10 different places and don't screw up!! hahahh"
Or you could pay a shit-ton to a website that lets you type it on one place and use a clean UI without any install.
One day, someone will finally figure out the point of AI was that you could automate stuff and that includes the install process.
I guess they forgot we used to just double click on an icon and all that stuff got installed.
It reminds me of when text messaging came along.
I said "But, I'd rather talk to someone. Now, I have to type a short message bereft of context from tone of voice and body language? It takes me longer to type it than say it."
"Yeah, isn't it wonderful? and we can charge you for each text you send!"
Brought to you by the people who made water so toxic you'd never get it from your tap and will pay 5 dollar per bottle or buy an expensive water filter.
End of Eddie's rant. (Not written by AI)
I have a need for a Muse to bounce story ideas off of. If this interests you, I would ask that you understand what I am asking for. Reading for inspiration and my own experiences often cause me to stagnate. I need a Muse to bounce ideas off of that understands the type of stories I write and to help me zig when I should zag. I need inspiration.
That's not an easy thing to do, so let me provide some background for this job description.
The pay = more stories from Eddie. If that's worthless to you, then you might want to pass on this opportunity. However, it may also inspire you to write. If you've thought about writing but never taken the plunge, the bonus compensation is that I may inspire you. We may mutually expand and benefit from each others experience.
If you are an existing writer and you have read my stuff, and want to collaborate. I am definitely open to that.
I do not expect to write a story back and forth round robin style. As fun as that can be, it can also turn out shitty and even cause problems in a friendship when the story goes off the rails.
I also do not expect you to write a story for me. I do not expect you to edit for me. That's an entirely different post and unrelated. I can always use a second set of eyes on my stories, but what I am asking for is more in the creative story crafting realm.
I do not do external email (for many reasons). I would paste as text into email on SOL and show you a draft of a story. Then I would ask for your feedback.
I told someone yesterday when providing feedback to them on their story "You have to decide who your story is going to be when it grows up."
What I meant by that is that it was all over the place. In an effort to avoid plodding exposition at the start of the story, it had gone the opposite route of just zooming past details that would serve as a foundation for the story. I try not to write like a book report from the 4th grade.
"Hello, my name is Daniel. I am 32. My hair is brown and one day..."
I usually try to pick the most interesting point in the story and begin then and then flashback to how it all began, or just pick a logical starting place that is going to hold a reader's interest. Then I start sliding details into the dialogue that are context clues so that I can tell you things without telling you them.
As an example:
"What's up Katie?"
"Your father and I have been married for 12 years, when are you going to call me Mom?" Katie brushed her long brown hair without looking away from her pretty face in the mirror at her vanity. "And while you are at it, learn to knock! Get out of here, David. I am naked."
Right there, you know that Mom's name is Katie, she's naked, she's pretty, shes been married 17 years and isn't the other character's biological mom. She doesn't want them seeing them naked but isn't freaking out about it. They just seem mildly annoyed.
I know how to tell a story. My general approach is to pretend I am sitting next to someone at a bar and talking to them as the storyteller. I like the "No shit, so there I was..." approach to starting a story.
I can always use help with the actual story telling techniques that I use but this role of Muse really isn't about teaching me to show instead of tell.
It is about helping me to decide what my story will be when it grows up.
It's also not the hardest job. The hardest job is editing.
The HARDEST part of providing content is related to editing. I had a lot of people respond to my request for an editor a few months ago. It was so reassuring. I don't do outside email services (for many reasons) and so i can either paste a draft in email or ask that you read my published story and send me back the chapter and title and the offending phrase with the correction.
Your going to school.
You're going to school.
It's tedious, but it works as a way to fix those things. It takes discipline to set aside time to polish turds and make them shine. I've used VBA, AI, MS Word, Grammarly, Quillbot etc, nothing beats old fashioned eye-ball and brain.
The problem is that I can read it a thousand times and since I know what's supposed to be there, I will miss some obvious things. It's the biggest time sink and creativity killer of them all. I have dozens of stories on what I guess is a story graveyard that will never get published simply because they are too exhausting to edit. I'll tell you my comma splice story in another blog post one day as an example.
So, while I can use help with story crafting techniques and editing, I want to be clear that's not the focus. The focus is creativity.
How to tell a story that is grammatically correct and filled with word pictures that takes the reader on a journey with me and make them see the sights I wrote, smell the aromas, feel the touch of the girl in the backseat for the first time, experience the emotions viscerally are all hugely important.
I could do those things super well and still have a problem. I told myself years ago that I would only write if I read as much as I wrote. This is not to steal ideas from other authors. I might get inspired by an idea and combined with my own experiences and stories I could craft a cool story.
My lifetime of perverted experiences ranging from failures to what-could-have-beens, to times I actually don't think anyone would believe they really happened to me has been my muse.
I worked in titty bars, I have been involved in local BDSM communities, I've been to naturist resorts, I've met hot wives and people who lead kinky lives and had conversations with them that inform my writing to this day. I sprinkle in crazy ex-girlfriends and strippers I used to know to add some authenticity to characters. I've known whores that lived in motels and their daughters and sons told me stories about the reality of what their "normal" is like. I love writing stories about someone's "normal" being different from my normal.
I don't do abuse or tragedy. I had a DEAR friend who has been a muse for years write to me and tell me a fantastic story that sounded familiar. He doesn't get to write very often but no one has been so bang on with their assessment of my writing than him. His story involved a girl who loved to fuck and often arranged scenarios where she'd end up butt ass naked on top of him "Oopsie" even though she was supposed to be a girlfriend. There was more to it, but it's a story I know very well.
The difference is that he pointed out what made her that way was trauma, and so the fun, fun loving nympho has a dark side. I don't do that. I don't get into those types of things. Life is currently way too shitty to write about shitty things.
I might write a blackmail story or some predicament for my characters to overcome, because you have to be willing to crack some eggs to make an omelets. The villain in a story has to get over on the main character initially to make it that much more satisfying when the tables are turned. In Karate Kid, if Ralph Macchio's character just kicks Johnny's ass because he knows Johnny is going to be a dick, it's a different movie entirely. Ralph's character had to get knocked down, so he could get back up. I am fine with that.
If you read my stories, you probably know I am as of light mostly about ENF/CMNF stories but I do other genres. I started a sort of Science Fictionish Twilight Zone story not too long ago. I didn't finish it and the reason is that the muse of my personal experience is not enough.
I also TRY to read as much as I write. SOL is my story home and has been for about a decade now, I think. The latest stories appear on the feed and the older stories get buried. All the great Vulgus stories are buried in the archives. All the amazing stories that would or could inspire me are often hidden away and maybe the story code isn't the right one I was using to find it.
I've drank all the ink, read all the stories that I can find on SOL from the past and currently that allow me to sustain a 50/50 ratio of reading to writing. As AI generated slop becomes more prevalent, I click on a kick ass idea only to read
Jerry Leaned Back, and didn't miss a beat - Ages ago. "It's not about shitty writing, it's about AI, Jerry" he said - with an em dash for no reason.
Hailey's eyes - widened. Breathing -slowed. "We looked upon the moonlight, hearts skipping beats and leaning back in our chairs."
It's just fucking gibberish, man. Fucking stop with the AI writing. Adding that slop to AI is like creating Christian Rock.
In the immortal words of Hank Hill, "You're not making Christianity better, you're just making rock and roll worse."
I resigned myself to know that many stories will not interest me. I have a very specific taste in stories and I don't do magic, supernatural, or much science fiction. Even the stuff I should like, I do not like because it's quality is so low. The art of storytelling and the editing part is not even good.
I'd like to tap into what you have read for inspiration, your experiences and perhaps together the sum of the parts is more than they are when we work alone. I might say something that triggers a thought for you, or you may have an idea that I do not use but it sends me in a different direction.
I used to have a friend who didn't get BDSM at all. He thought of it more as punitive, and submission was sort of a mental illness. Anyone who gave up control seemed stupid to him or needing help. He assumed anyone who was dominant was a narcissistic villain.
He did not understand some people really get off on doing things for others.
He also did not understand some people are "Smart Assed Masochists". Their submission isn't protocol slavery. They don't want to wash your dishes for you. They want to goad you and tease you until you spank their asses good and hard because they get an adrenaline/endorphin rush and they may not even realize it or see what they are doing as submissive (because it's really not).
He did not understand that some people get off on humiliation. It's a legitimate kink and for those who aren't into giving or receiving it can seem confusing. ENF stories that involve red-faced reluctant nude females. He tends to think of that as cruelty.
I took his questions about the motivations of characters "Why do they get off on that" and wrote a story "The Beatings Will Continue Until Morale Improves."
There were no beatings. I had seen this old Winnebago with that slogan in plastic mounted on the faux-wood walls. I thought it was a clever turn of phrase. He's on the RV with his naughty aunt and cousins and they like to play dirty games when they travel. They each came at it for different reasons.
His character's questions felt authentic. He asked them why they liked what they liked. It was a bit like the old Apple Jacks commercial for them.
DAD: "Why do you like Apple Jacks? They taste neither like Apple or Jack."
KID: "We just like them."
They hadn't questioned the reasons they played the game in a long time. At one point, the mom is jogging back to the RV, tits bouncing, ass hanging out and the girls timed her while she ran to get them an ice cream. She's sweaty and out of breath. "Sorry, the didn't have the flavor you wanted, I got you vanilla is that okay?"
"You should have it," her daughter takes the cone and turns it upside down on mom's head while the other girls laugh at her.
The next day, they take turns being the meanie butt who gives the orders, and the mom starts being assertive and a different girl is the do-bitch. They laugh, have no hard feelings, etc. I say all this to say that the Muse was him. His questions like "Why would they keep doing that?" helped me to make what I felt was a more authentic fish out of water story with him being the straight edge who asks questions and develops a better understanding.
At one point, the mom says "Different strokes for different folks, we all march to the beat of a different drum" and quotes from the old Different Strokes TV show, but her nephew being a naive intellectual type has never heard of the show before. He genuinely thinks she is full of homespun wisdom. I've actually met people like that, and so I mixed my own inspirations with his and I think the story was better for it.
I would like to occasionally send you a draft of an idea.
Often it's sort of a doodle. It's just a vignette or a synopsis of an idea that I am playing with.
All the job entails is actually reading it and giving me some ideas that I may not have considered.
I do not need you to agree with me. I need you to be prepared for me to disagree and be okay with that.
I will do the same in return for you. If you want my help, I will help you whether you are starting out or established.
I may be slow in my responses, but this how I enjoy myself. I try to check the site daily. I may not have a long reply immediately.
I may have to write several chapters and go different directions. I need you to be okay with the fact that I am trying to decide what the story needs to be when it grows up. There are times I want a story to be plausible and feel very grounded in reality. There are times i end up making it over the top (Sailor Moo, I am looking in your direction).
Only a fan of my stories could help me with this. If you aren't into my stories, your suggestions will be more like the guy who doesn't really like my themes.
I also need you to understand, I am not going to ever write trauma or emotional distress. I've met and married crazy bitches. I am aware of crazy bitches. They come in all shapes and sizes. In many cases, it is seriously not their fault at all. However, I Am not interested in writing about human trafficking or anything that makes me feel sick inside.
I will write tough luck, tough love, hard breaks, unfair parents who have different rules for girls than guys all day long.
I won't write suicide or shit like that. I wanted to put that out there.
The reason I wrote this ad in general has to do with a recent story to enter the graveyard.
I wrote a story last night that was good (IMHO). Jeff answered Diane's personal ad "Must Love Dogs" and we discover early in the story that she felt anyone who loved dogs, would be loved by dogs back. Dogs only love good people.
She can't have a dog at her apartment because she lives in NYC and her lease forbids it. I won't spoil it for you in case I do publish it but I will just say that Diane is a home nudist and she has been reluctant to allow a man she is dating to meet her kids (For what should be obvious reasons).
However, one fine July day, it's been six months of casual dating and Diane staying arms-length from Jeff. Jeff is also a single parent with a son (Who is the story teller) that he shares custody with. The storyteller's mom is the anti-diane - very conservative, very vanilla. Doesn't like "too much flavor" in her food. You know the type?
Diane offers to introduce Jeff to her daughters and son, and meet his son at the same time. She suggests the NYC Body Painting day in Times Square.
My plan was to have them think this is a bit odd/extreme but Diane's reasoning is that as a home nudist, if Jeff and son react maturely to nudity it will be safer to bring them over to her house. Storyteller just thinks maybe they should have tried to eat pizza first and go from there, but Diane likes being adventurous because her ex-husband was kind of a dick and anti-adventurous.
I start writing what I think is a fun walk to Father Duffy Square where the event is taking place. I add some bonding moments, and they see Desnudas taking pictures with tourists. This is a real thing at Time Square. It's usually hispanic ladies, big titties, wearing mostly body paint, maybe Statue of Liberty themed. People will often come up and proposition them, offer to buy their sweaty panties, grab their butts while they take pictures, ask to sign their tits. They aren't as common as pigeons but they are as iconic as Naked Cowboy.
Who incidentally, is not naked. He wears underwear with cowboy hats and boots, and one of Diane's daughters points out that is very New York, to say something is one thing but its not when you get there.
I realized as I was writing all this that it's not super exciting and in fact, might bore you. I tacked a short portion from when they first arrive at the festival to the start of the story so that I begin with an exciting and provocative place. You don't know these characters yet and their motivations but it gives me a chance to offer some forshadowing, grab you by the balls and make you realize "Oh, this is going to be an ENF/CMNF story!! nice."
Then I say "It was hard to believe I was being painted by my Dad's girlfriend's oldest daughter just thirty minutes after meeting her."
I transition back to their meeting at 42nd Street station, and start the story proper after giving you a taste of the story.
Once I come full circle to where the story began, I had to jump forward again so that I don't repeat all that. I started to fall out of love with Diane and her life. The reason is that I've written Diane or women quite like her in a dozen other (mostly) unpublished stories and I wasn't feeling it. I lost interest.
The story will likely live on my hard drive in stasis forever.
I actually had a blueprint for this story. It wasn't by the seat of my pants. I wasn't building a house a room at a time and hoping it all fit together. However, as I followed my plan, by morning I woke up uninterested in finding out what happened next.
Stories that I never finish are ones that I lost interest in finishing. I'd have to not only finish it, but edit it, illustrate it, and that is a time sink that prevents me from writing things I do want to experience again through the eyes of the storyteller.
I am not the best writer. I'll never have great and broad appeal. I do not do this for money. I have no interest in selling my stuff. I have interest in writing to enjoy the creation of the story, and to share it with you. I hope that people may one day take my stories like I have with authors like Hooked6, Vulgus, MaryS, Mike McGifford and be inspired to write the way they inspired me.
| 234567 | > |