Ed's New Life
Table of Contents

Caution: This Erotica Sex Story contains strong sexual content, including Ma/Fa, Ma/ft, Ma/Ma, Mult, Consensual, NonConsensual, Reluctant, BiSexual, Heterosexual, Light Bond, Spanking, Polygamy/Polyamory,

Desc: Erotica Sex Story: Table of Contents - While saving a young woman he loves a 48 year old man learns she loves him. Used to living in the shadow world of espionage he must now make a stand in the general community while helping to clean up a mess of the lives of others made by the predatory classmate he saved his love from. He becomes part of a large mixed family as they all learn about life, love, and human sexuality. The story explores the human condition and the differences between emotional and physical relationships. - old story

The titles I use are a chapter, a sub-chapter, and a section.

Table of Contents

Main Cast

Chapter 01
Prologue
Thursday 9th May
Dinner Time
Evening Fun
Virgin Delight
Rec Room Show

Chapter 02
Friday 10th May
Busy Afternoon

Friday Munchies

Chapter 03
Sarai’s Father’s House
Friday Fun Night
Virgin Delighted

Chapter 04
Saturday 11th May
It’s a Small World After All
Afternoon Shopping
Neighbourly Greetings
Top Dog

Chapter 05
Judy’s Education in Life Starts
Desserts all Round
Stop, Revive, Survive

Chapter 06
Sunday 12th May
Fashion Parade

Judy’s Time
Dinner

Chapter 07
Monday 13th May
Morning Visit
Shopping Fun
Home Again

Road to Redemption
Plans of Mice and Men

Chapter 08
Tuesday 14th May
Getting the Day Under Way?
Sarai’s Trip to See Her Family
Back Home
Gorilla Debriefing

Chapter 09
Wednesday 15th May
Afternoon

New Housing
Petra’s Parade

Night Fun
Judy Dessert

Chapter 10
Thursday 16th May
Lunch Meeting
Afternoon
Devil’s Dance

Back Home
Delighted Toy

Chapter 11
Friday 17th May
Lunch
The Lodge
Dinner

Evening Fun
Special Request
Night Games

Chapter 12
Saturday 18th May
An Easy Day
Bedroom Bondage
Shower and Bed

Sunday 19th May
Dinner and Updates

Chapter 13
Monday 20th May
Evening Fun
Tuesday 21st May
Afternoon
Dinner Dance

Chapter 14
Wednesday 22nd May
Evening
Thursday 23rd May
Evening Fun

Chapter 15
Friday 24th May
Afternoon
Evening Fun

Unfinished Business
August
December

The titles I use are a chapter, a sub-chapter, and a section.

Cast »