Home « Forum « Story Recommendations

Forum: Story Recommendations

lucky jim or building business empire suggestions pls....

wendelson17

suggestions please tnx....

Replies:   awnlee jawking  sunkuwan
awnlee jawking
Updated:

@wendelson17

This has been asked before. Have you perused the previous threads?

eg https://storiesonline.net/d/s9/t3577/any-stories-like-lucky-jim

AJ

sunkuwan

@wendelson17

A fresh start by rlfj https://storiesonline.net/s/68384/a-fresh-start
Do-over where the MC makes an investment firm, but its only in the background and gets completely in the backseat after he becomes a politician

Magestic by gwresearch https://storiesonline.net/s/63138/magestic
they build an economic empire

A new past by Charlie foxtrott: https://storiesonline.net/s/75651/a-new-past
Do-over where the mc builds a business empire.

grandad_rufus
Updated:

These all qualify in one way or another - Some (Human Pheonix / Human Man) take a while to get there

Recluse & Ghost https://storiesonline.net/s/71089/recluse-and-ghost

Dual Writer Run Away https://storiesonline.net/s/14111/run-away

Terran Trader https://storiesonline.net/s/14126/a-terran-trader-on-toolondo

DaRat https://storiesonline.net/s/74285/privateer

River Pirates by aubie56 https://storiesonline.net/s/58791/river-pirates

Millionaire next door https://storiesonline.net/s/54088/the-millionaire-next-door

Daze in the valley https://storiesonline.net/s/65463/daze-in-the-valley

Steam Show https://storiesonline.net/s/13951/pack-up-and-go-to-the-steam-show

Gold by Bigzeke https://storiesonline.net/s/57682/gold

https://storiesonline.net/s/75804/17th-birthday

Human Pheonix https://storiesonline.net/s/72846/human-phoenix

Human Man https://storiesonline.net/s/75513/human-man

Living Next Door To Heaven https://storiesonline.net/s/76350/living-next-door-to-heaven

Beyond The Mirror http://www.grynenbayritpublications.com/index/tales/Mirror/_default.html

Forgot https://storiesonline.net/s/14823/escape-from-lexington

and the Florida Friends https://storiesonline.net/series/734/florida-friends

Regards G_R

Back to Top