When I bookmark a story on SOL the "bookmark" button turns blue to let me know the story is bookmarked. That's good.
But after I remove the story from both my library and queue, the bookmark button remains blue. I had assumed it would not be bookmarked anymore so no longer blue.
Is this how it's supposed to work? To remain blue forever.