00-00 Clan Amir Time Line

by Ernest Bywater

Tags: Fiction, Workplace, Military,

Desc: Fiction Story: PLEASE READ THIS FIRST. Time Line that helps you appreciate the Clan Amir Stories. Not a story as such. This lists of all the stories in chronological and book order, the order they should be read in.

ass="c">Clan Amir - Story List and Time Line

Here are all the Clan amir stories in chronological order with the book and story number beside them and the year beside the first story for that year. They are available from Lulu as two anthologies:

The Berant - U MAMA Wars contains books 1, 6, and 7
The Falcon contains books 2, 3, 4, 5, and the text About Berant

Some other background information in the books but not in the stories listed below is in the posted file Clan Amir Background Information.

Titles: book / novel in green, short story / chapter in red, sub-chapter in blue, section in bold.

There is more of this story...
The source of this story is Storiesonline

For the rest of this story you need to be logged in: Log In or Register for a Free account

Story tagged with:
Fiction / Workplace / Military /