It's time to vote for your favourite story and author in this year's clitoridesawards. [ X Dismiss ]

Anne N. Mouse: Blog

Back to Anne N. Mouse's Blog

Outpost Series Update

April 15, 2014
Posted at 9:33 pm

Some people have complained that they cannot find the pieces of The Outpost Series in order so without further ado here is the list as of today.


1. Heinlein Station:

2. Pickup in a Hurry:

3. Parking Orbit:

4. Into the Mouth of the Lion:

5. To Go, Softly, As a Mouse:

6. On the Night Watch:

7. Kiss and Make Up:

8. Trouble in Paradise:

9. Rage Against the Machine:

10 Now Turning away: