Anne N. Mouse: Blog

Back to Anne N. Mouse's Blog
February 20, 2014
Posted at 12:35 am

Information for readers: Regarding The Outpost Series

Some people have complained that they cannot find the pieces of The Outpost Series in order so without further ado here is the list as of today.


1. Heinlein Station:

2. Pickup in a Hurry:

3. Parking Orbit:

4. Into the Mouth of the Lion:

5. To Go, Softly, As a Mouse:

6. On the Night Watch:

7. Kiss and Make Up:

8. Trouble in Paradise:

9. Rage Against the Machine: