Remo Jackson: Blog

Back to Remo Jackson's Blog

Book 1 of the series to see the real world

March 24, 2013
Posted at 6:53 pm

Been a while since I posted anything on here. I've been working on getting Book 1 of the series ready for publication. Some of you are probably scratching your head and asking yourself what I'm talking about.

The story on here, Up From the Depths, is a heavily redacted version that only has parts of book 1 and selected excerpts from the other books.

Other books?

Yes, there are other books in my series, a total of 5 with a 6th looking very possible. Since the version that was posted on here some time ago, the entire series has been changed around and edited. What started out as an 'epic' length novel then moved to a trilogy is now a series. (Do 6 books count as a series?)

Book 1: Denial Measures is scheduled for release the week of March 25th. That means that it will be hitting Amazon and other sites sometime during that week. When that happens you can guarantee that I'll be posting the link on my blog and FB page.